Location + Hours


View Larger Map

Location
The Long Beach City Employees Federal Credit Union is located at 2801 Temple Avenue, Signal Hill, California 90755. We are on the corner of 28th Street and Temple Avenue in the Executive Plaza commercial condominium project.

Office Hours
Monday -Thursday  Friday Saturdays and Sundays 
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Closed

Holiday Schedule

Listed below are the holidays that the Long Beach City Employees Federal Credit Union will observe during the 2017 calendar year. These holidays coincide with the same holiday schedule observed by the City of Long Beach.

Holiday Day Observed 
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
New Years Day Monday, January 1, 2018

Long Beach
City Employees
Federal Credit Union

Routing # 322276839

2801 Temple Ave.
Signal Hill, CA 90755
(562) 595-4725
(800) 595-4725 CA Only