Board of Directors & Supervisory Committee

Advocating for every member

Credit Unions are financial cooperatives that are democratically controlled by member-owners just like you. Our all-volunteer board is made up of members from the City of Long Beach. They were elected to these positions by our members and make decisions on behalf of you because they know you and are you! The Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee members all volunteer their time to monitor the operations, mission, goals and vision of the credit union while guiding us toward a brighter future.

Board of Directors

  • Beverly Bartlow-Nieves, Chairman of the Board
  • Pat Burns, Vice Chairman
  • Jeff Evans, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Malcolm Oscarson, Director
  • Ana DeAnda, Director
  • Rachel Rock, Director
  • Brandon Walker, Director

Supervisory Committee

  • Ed Nelson, Chairman
  • Alan Kosoff, Vice Chairman
  • Matt Heady
  • Omar Ramos
  • Robert Pfingsthorn, Advisory Member
  • Rocio Pfingsthorn, Advisory Member
  • Aida Honey, Advisory Member

The Supervisory Committee of Long Beach City Employees Federal Credit Union is comprised of volunteers and is completely independent of credit union management. As an independent body, the supervisory committee will investigate member complaints that are not fully resolved to the member’s satisfaction by the credit union’s staff.

Please send communication to :

Or 2801 Temple Ave.

Signal Hill, Ca 90755

Attn: Supervisory Committee